Paul Walker 1973-2013

As much as it pains me to write this article for you today, Paul Walker one of the main and memorable stars from the infamous Fast & Furious series was killed in a car wreck on November 30th, 2013 along sing close friend and Roger Rogas. The vehicle that caused the accident was a 2005 Porsche Carrera GT, driven by Rogas who was also Walker’s racing team partner. The vehicle somehow lost control and crashed into a tree and/or pole, immediately bursting into flames. Paul Walker was 40. Here is the actual footage of the scene after the car exploded. He leaves behind hundreds and thousands of loved ones including his daughter Meadow Walker who leaves behind a heartbreaking message for her father on Facebook, “When I was little he taught me to walk, taught me to smile, and taught me to never give up. I loved him even before I knew what love was. He was my hero. My REAL life hero! He will always be in my heart! It brings tears to my eyes as I write this. You’re gone, but not forgotten! RIP dad!” Walker was behind the big screen ever since he was 2 years old, starring in Pamper commercials. During the time of his tragic death, the Fast & Furious team were in the process of working on their next film Fast & Furious 7, projected to be released in 2014. Co-stars and friends have expressed their love for Walker via social networks. It’s truly remarkable to see how many lives he has touched while he was on this Earth. May God be with his family forever.

20131201-154809.jpg

One thought on “Paul Walker 1973-2013

Leave a Reply

